Monday 14 July
NEW TIMETABLE

Tuesday 15 July

Wednesday 16 July
Year 8 District Cricket Finals at Scarborough with Mr Hopper.

Thursday 17 July
Whole School Reading

Friday 18 July
3.30pm SCHOOL CLOSES FOR SUMMER


Newsletter 11 July

 

Term Dates 2013-2014

Autumn Term
Tuesday 3rd September 2013
Friday 25th October 2013 - school closes for half-term
AUTUMN HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Saturday 26th October to Sunday 3rd November 2013
Monday 4th November 2013 - school opens
School Closed for Staff Training
Friday 29th November and Monday 2nd December 2013
Friday 20th December 2013 - school closes for Christmas
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Saturday 21st December 2013 to Sunday 5th January 2014
 
Spring Term
Monday 6th January 2014 - school opens
Friday 14th February 2014 - school closes for half-term
SPRING HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February 2014
Monday 24th February 2014 - school opens
Friday 4th April 2014 - school closes for Easter
EASTER HOLIDAY
Saturday 5th April to Monday 21st April 2014
 
Summer Term
Tuesday 22nd April 2014 - school opens
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 5th May 2014
Thursday 22nd May 2014 - school closes for half-term
SUMMER HALF-TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 23rd May to Sunday 1st June 2014
Monday 2nd June 2014 - school opens
Friday 18th July 2014 - school closes for summer holiday
SUMMER HOLIDAY
From Saturday 19th July 2014